PTA Meetings

PTA Meeting Dates 2020/21 School Year

  • Friday 4th September 2020 - PTA AGM (8pm, via Zoom)
  • Friday 6th November 2020 - PTA Meeting (8pm, via Zoom)
  • Friday 8th January 2021 - PTA Meeting (proposed via Zoom at 8pm)
  • Friday 26th February 2021 - PTA Meeting (proposed via Zoom at 8pm)
  • Friday 23rd April 2021 - PTA Meeting (proposed via Zoom at 8pm)
  • Friday 11th June 2021 - PTA Meeting (proposed via Zoom at 8pm)

PTA Meeting Dates 2019/20 School Year

  • Friday 28th February 2020 - PTA Meeting
  • Friday 24th April 2020 - PTA Meeting. CANCELLED.
  • Friday 5th June 2020 - PTA Meeting (Sports Day/Family Fun Day in Focus). CANCELLED.
  • Friday 3rd July 2020 - PTA Meeting (Summer Fair in Focus). CANCELLED.

Files to Download

Contact the School

Bollington St John's CE Primary School

Grimshaw Lane
Bollington
Macclesfield Cheshire
SK10 5LY

Tel: 01625 572 025
admin@stjohnsboll.cheshire.sch.uk

Christian Values Image
International School Award logo
QM Award logo